Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

2022 Burnsville Softball Winter Training

Winter clinics will be taught by Burnsville High School Coach, Eric Reuss. We will incorporate fundamental softball skills, hitting skills and a lot of FUN! These clinics are usually held in the months of February and March. At the end of our winter training, we will also set up a date for a walk thru of the Individual Player Evaluations (IPE's) as they tend to be in Mid-March - see dates below.

 

Indoor Clinics 
 
Who: All females ages 6 - 14 (8U, 10U, 12U, 14U)
When: January/February/March
What: Bring your glove, bat, helmet, water bottle, tennis shoes and fielding mask.
Where: Cedar School 2140 Diffley Rd, Eagan
 

Friday, January 7

8U/10U Players – 6:00PM to 7:00PM
12U/14U Players – 7:00PM to 8:00PM


Friday, January 14

8U/10U Players – 6:00PM to 7:00PM
12U/14U Players – 7:00PM to 8:00PM


Friday, January 21

Beginner Pitching Clinic with Burnsville High School Softball Coach Eric Reuss 5:15PM

8U/10U Players – 6:00PM to 7:00PM
12U/14U Players – 7:00PM to 8:00PM


Friday, January 28

Beginner Pitching Clinic with Coach Reuss 5:15PM

8U/10U Players – 6:00PM to 7:00PM
12U/14U Players – 7:00PM to 8:00PM


Friday, February 4

Beginner Pitching Clinic with Coach Reuss 5:15PM

8U/10U Players – 6:00PM to 7:00PM
12U/14U Players – 7:00PM to 8:00PM


Friday, February 11

Beginner Pitching Clinic with Coach Reuss 5:15PM

12U/14U Players – 7:00PM to 8:00PM


Friday, February 18

8U/10U Players – 6:00PM to 7:00PM
12U/14U Players – 7:00PM to 8:00PM


Friday, February 25

8U/10U Players – 6:00PM to 7:00PM
12U/14U Players – 7:00PM to 8:00PM


Friday, March 4

8U/10U Players – 6:00PM to 7:00PM
12U/14U Players – 7:00PM to 8:00PM


Friday, March 11

8U/10U Players – 6:00PM to 7:00PM
12U/14U Players – 7:00PM to 8:00PM


Savage Dome Clinics
 
Who: All players ages 6-14 (8U, 10U, 12U, 14U)
When: January/February/March
What: Bring your glove, bat, helmet, water bottle, tennis shoes and fielding mask.
Where: Savage Dome 13450 Dakota Ave S, Savage

 

ALL PLAYERS!!

Sunday, February 13

4:00PM–6:00PM with Coach Reuss and High School Players

Sunday, February 20

4:00PM–6:00PM with Coach Reuss and High School Players

Sunday, February 27

4:00PM–6:00PM with Coach Reuss and High School Players

 

IPE Walk Through

Monday, March 14

6:00PM–8:00PM

 

!! SAVE THE DATE !!

Individual Player Evaluations (IPE'S)

Savage Dome, 13450 Dakota Ave. Savage

Thursday, March 17

6:00PM-8:00PM

Saturday, March 19

8:00AM-10:00AM 

Click here for more information on IPE's.